Greetings from Carolyn Chambers!

I started this blog as an extension of my ministry to communicate with others about the power of God’s Word and His Anointing. Please check out my books: Discovering Your Anointing Numbers: Allow Me to Introduce You to Yourself; The Anointed Life: Crucifying the Flesh; and The Anointed Life Workbook: The Flesh, Perception, and Anointing. Through my published works, I hope you will learn more about God’s Word, yourself and personal life strongholds that may be holding you back and keeping you from reaching your maximum potential.

One thought on “Greetings from Carolyn Chambers!

  1. I am REALLY enjoying your book The Anointed Life: Crucifying the Flesh. I especially like the Prescriptions for Life you added because you talk about the needs of the soul and salvation and how to gain peace of the mind, will, and feelings. You’re SO right – only GOD can save us!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

